The Amazing World Of Animals- Paperscape Scenes
The Amazing World Of Animals- Paperscape Scenes
The Amazing World Of Animals- Paperscape Scenes

The Amazing World Of Animals- Paperscape Scenes

Regular price $19.95 Save $-19.95
/

Only 8 items in stock!

Meet the world's most amazing animals in this illustrated book with press-out die-cut pages which turns into a wildlife work of art.

Perfect for fans of Sir David Attenborough's Seven Worlds, One Planet.

Explore the world's most curious creatures, ferocious hunters and master builders in this innovatively designed animal encyclopedia, featuring twenty-eight different animals. Beautiful artwork and die-cut pages let the reader turn this book into a work of art and create a parade of incredible animals, bringing them alive and becoming an interactive gallery of curious creatures.

From emperor penguins to the giant squid, mobs of meerkats to slow-moving sloths, there's a new animal to meet with every turn of the page. Each animal is presented with information about their appearance, characteristics, habitat, key facts and their conservation status.

Paperscapes: the book that transform into a work of art. Whether you're interested in reading a classic from Lewis Carroll, exploring the cityscape of London or learning about plants and animals, Paperscapes books offer everything a traditional book would, and then uses innovative design and beautiful illustrations to let readers turn their book into a work of art.